General chairs gc@kdd2014.org

Research Track Program Chairs research-chairs@kdd2014.org

Industry & Government Track Program Chairs industry-chairs@kdd2014.org

Industry & Government Track Invited Talks Chairs ipe@kdd2014.org

Workshop chairs workshops@kdd2014.org

Tutorial chairs tutorials@kdd2014.org

Poster and spotlight chairs posters@kdd2014.org

Local arrangements chairs localarrangements@kdd2014.org

Shannon Cunningham

Executive Events

Exhibits and demo chairs exhibitsanddemos@kdd2014.org

Shannon Cunningham

Executive Events

SIGKDD 2014 Awards chair kddawards@kdd2014.org

Gabor Melli

VigLink

KDD Cup chairs kddcup@kdd2014.org

Media and publicity chairs publicity@kdd2014.org

Panel chairs panels@kdd2014.org

Geoff Webb

Monash University

Publications chairs publications@kdd2014.org

Sponsorship chairs sponsors@kdd2014.org

Treasurer treasurer@kdd2014.org

Best paper chairs papers@kdd2014.org

Student Award chairs studentawards@kdd2014.org

Webmasters & Web Designer web@kdd2014.org

Registration chair registration@kdd2014.org

Brooke Daley

Executivevents, Inc.

Vikas Sindhwani

IBM

Rob Cooley

Optimine

Michelandgelo D'Agostino

BrainTree

David Hardcastle

GCHQ, UK

Michael Hart

Google