KDD 2020 Organizing Committee

General Chairs
general2020@kdd.org

Rajesh Gupta


Yan Liu


Research Track PC Chairs
researchpc2020@kdd.org

Wei Wang


Heng Huang


Applied Data Science Track PC Chairs
adspc2020@kdd.org

Mohak Shah


Yangqing Jia


Suju Rajan


Local Industry and Community Support Chairs
local2020@kdd.org

Ilkay Altintas


Dezhi Hong


Kevin Carroll


Navid Alipour


Lecture-Style Tutorial Chairs
tutorial2020@kdd.org

Hanghang Tong


Danai Koutra


Hands-On Tutorial Chairs
handson2020@kdd.org

Shenghua Bao


Wee Hyong Tok


Panel Chairs
panel2020@kdd.org

Tina Eliassi-Rad


Nitesh Chawla


Workshop Chairs
workshops2020@kdd.org

Chandan Reddy


Yizhou Sun


Ying Li


Jingbo Shang


Applied Data Science Invited Talk Chairs
adsinvited2020@kdd.org

Xin Luna Dong


Faisal Farooq


Sofus Macskássy


Applied Data Science Invited Panel Chair
adspanel2020@kdd.org

Chid Apte


Bradley Voytek


Women's Luncheon Chair
womenslunch2020@kdd.org

Hema Raghavan


Health Day Chairs
health2020@kdd.org

Ankur Teredesai


Taposh Dutta-Roy


Deep Learning Day Chairs
dl2020@kdd.org

Zachary Lipton


Sameer Singh


Hanie Sedghi


Yuxiao Dong


Earth Day Chairs
earth2020@kdd.org

Arindam Banerjee


Yolanda Gill


Claire Monteleoni


Social Media and Industry Promotion Chairs
socialmedia2020@kdd.org

Xiang Ren


Xia “Ben” Hu


Vagelis Papalexakis


Sponsorship Chairs
sponsors2020@kdd.org

Shipeng Yu


Lei Li


Balaji Krishnapuram


Ritwik Kumar


Web Chairs
web2020@kdd.org

Derek Young


Xiang Ren


Proceedings Chairs
proceedings2020@kdd.org

Jiliang Tang


B. Aditya Prakash


KDD Cup Chairs
kddcup2020@kdd.org

Jie Tang


Jieping Ye


Claudia Perlich


Iryna Skrypnyk


Student Travel Awards Chair
travelawards2020@kdd.org

Juhua Hu


Jing Gao


Hongning Wang


Social Impact Chairs
socialimpact2020@kdd.org

Rayid Ghani


Sarah Stone


Vani Mandava


Poster Chairs
poster2020@kdd.org

Rose Yu


Latifur Khan


Job matching Chair
jobmatch2020@kdd.org

Derek Young


How can we assist you?

We'll be updating the website as information becomes available. If you have a question that requires immediate attention, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

Please enter the word you see in the image below: