KDD 2022 Organizing Committee



General Chairs

general2022@kdd.org

Aidong Zhang
University of Virginia
Huzefa Rangwala
Amazon/George Mason University


Research Track

researchpc2022@kdd.org

PC Chairs

Nitesh Chawla
University of Notre Dame
Yan Liu
USC

Workflow Chairs

Chuxu Zhang (Workflow Chair)
Brandeis University
Chao Huang (Workflow Chair)
University of Hong Kong


Applied Data Science Track

adspc2022@kdd.org

PC Chairs

Luna Dong
Facebook
Daxin Jiang
Microsoft

Workflow Chairs

Xiubo Geng (Workflow Chair)
Microsoft
Tao Shen (Workflow Chair)
Microsoft

ADS Invited Talks Track Chair

Suju Rajan
LinkedIn


Local Chairs

local2022@kdd.org
Hemant Purohit
George Mason University
Jessica Lin
George Mason University
Sam Han
Washington Post


Web Chairs and Team

web2022@kdd.org
Carl Yang (Chair)
Emory University
Yifeng Gao (Co-Chair)
University of Texas
Rio Grande Valley
Jiaying Lu (Student Leader)
Emory University
Yijun Liu (Student)
Emory University
Yongchen Qian (Student)
Emory University
Mahmudul Hasan (Student)
University of Texas
Rio Grande Valley


Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Track PC Chairs

edi2022@kdd.org
Johannes Gehrke
Microsoft
Judith Spitz
Cornell Tech/Break Through Tech.


Tutorial Chairs

tutorials2022@kdd.org
Jing Gao
Purdue University
Wee Hyong Tok
Microsoft
Shenghua Bao
Amazon


Workshop Chairs

workshops2022@kdd.org
Hongning Wang
University of Virginia
Elena Zheleva
University of Illinois, Chicago


Social Media & Publicity Chairs

social2022@kdd.org
Evangelos Papalexakis
University of California, Riverside
Tyler Derr
Vanderbilt University


Finance Chair

Yanfang(Fanny) Ye
University of Notre Dame


Sponsorship Chairs

sponsors2022@kdd.org
Lingfei(Teddy) Wu
JD.COM
Silicon Valley Research Center
Faisal Farooq
LinkedIn
Ritwik Kumar
Netflix


KDD Cup Chairs

kddcup2022@kdd.org
Tim Weninger
University of Notre Dame
Jieping Ye
Bieke
Karthik Subbian
Amazon


Proceedings Chairs

proceedings2022@kdd.org
Jiliang Tang
Michigan University
Yao Ma
NJIT


Poster Chairs

posters2022@kdd.org
Jundong Li
University of Virginia
Anuj Karpatne
Virginia Tech


Registration/Student Travel Chair

travelawards2022@kdd.org
Yue Ning
Stevens Institute of Technology
Agorita Polyzou
Florida International University
Dantong yu
New Jersey Institute of Technology


Government Day

govern2022@kdd.org
Aidong Zhang
University of Virginia
Vasant Honavar
Penn State University


Deep Learning Day

deeplearning2022@kdd.org
Chandan Reddy
Virginia Tech
Danai Koutra
Univ. of michigan


Fairness Day

fairness2022@kdd.org
Hima Lakkaraju
Harvard
Alexandra Chouldechova
CMU


Health Day

health2022@kdd.org
Fei Wang
Cornell University
Rumi Chunara
New York University
Theodora Chaspari
Texas, A&M


Undergraduate Consortium

undergrad2022@kdd.org
David Anastasiu
Santa Clara University
Esra Akbas
Oklahoma State University